Monday Feb. 12th, 2018

9:30 am ET6:30 am PT Dean Obeidallah calls in to talk about his latest column

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Lisa Guerrero joins Steph in Studio for the second hour of the show

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Eric Boehlert from ShareBlue.com calls in to talk the news of the day

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT Monique Marvez is live in studio for the third hour of the show

Thursday Feb. 8th, 2018

6:00 Maronzio Vance is in studio to co-host all three hours

6:00 Karl Frisch calls in to talk about the news of the day

6:30 Lanny Davis calls in to talk about his new book “Unmaking of the President”

8:00 Dana Goldberg joins us live in studio

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018

6:00 Jody Hamilton is in studio to talk about the news of the day

6:30 Dean Obeidallah calls in to talk about his latest on Trump’s top advisors Fox and Friends

7:00 Rep Zoe Lofgren (D CA) of the House Judiciary committee calls in about the Nunes Memo

7:30 Charlie Pierce from the Esquire.com Politics Blog calls in to talk the news of the day

8:00 Andrew Janz, who is running against Devin Nunes calls in to talk about the Blue Wave

Thursday Feb. 1st, 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Karl Frisch calls in to talk about the news of the day

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Jim Ward joins Stephanie in studio for the rest of the day

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT Ian Millhiser from the Center for American Progress calls in to talk about his column on the hidden attack on democracy in his SOTU speech

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

6:00 Carlos Alazraqui is in studio to co-host with Stephanie!

7:00 Bob Cesca joins us by phone to talk about the State of the Union

7:30 Malcolm Nance calls in… or he is live in studio at 6:00 am… We’ll see what happens

8:30 Rep Karen Bass calls in to talk about what she did while she was not at the State of the Union