Friday Feb. 23, 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Suzanne Westenhoefer in studio for the first two hours of the show

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT John Fugelsang calls in to talk about the news of the day

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT It’s time for Fridays with Frangela

Thursday Feb. 22, 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Karl Frisch calls in to talk about the news of the day

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Comedian Mona Shaikh joins Stephanie in studio for the second hour of the show

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT Dana Goldberg is live in studio for the last hour of the show

11:30 am am ET/8:30am PT Rep Ted Lieu calls in to talk about the tragedy in Florida and the latest in the Russia Investigation

Friday Feb 16, 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Suzanne Westenhoefer is in studio for the first two hours of the show

11:00 am ET/8:00 am It’s time for Fridays with Frangela

And a call from Sexy Liberal John Fugelsang

Thursday Feb 15th, 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Chris Lavoie is in studio for all three hours of the big show

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Karl Frisch calls in to talk about the news of the day

TBD Rep. Ted Deutch calls in to talk about the school shooting in his district in Florida

Wednesday Feb. 14th 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Carlos Alazraqui is in studio for all three hours of the big show

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Bob Cesca calls in to talk about his latest column at The Daily Banter

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT Malcolm Nance calls in to talk about the news of the day

Monday Feb. 12th, 2018

9:30 am ET6:30 am PT Dean Obeidallah calls in to talk about his latest column

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Lisa Guerrero joins Steph in Studio for the second hour of the show

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Eric Boehlert from ShareBlue.com calls in to talk the news of the day

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT Monique Marvez is live in studio for the third hour of the show

Thursday Feb. 8th, 2018

6:00 Maronzio Vance is in studio to co-host all three hours

6:00 Karl Frisch calls in to talk about the news of the day

6:30 Lanny Davis calls in to talk about his new book “Unmaking of the President”

8:00 Dana Goldberg joins us live in studio

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018

6:00 Jody Hamilton is in studio to talk about the news of the day

6:30 Dean Obeidallah calls in to talk about his latest on Trump’s top advisors Fox and Friends

7:00 Rep Zoe Lofgren (D CA) of the House Judiciary committee calls in about the Nunes Memo

7:30 Charlie Pierce from the Esquire.com Politics Blog calls in to talk the news of the day

8:00 Andrew Janz, who is running against Devin Nunes calls in to talk about the Blue Wave

Thursday Feb. 1st, 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Karl Frisch calls in to talk about the news of the day

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Jim Ward joins Stephanie in studio for the rest of the day

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT Ian Millhiser from the Center for American Progress calls in to talk about his column on the hidden attack on democracy in his SOTU speech

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

6:00 Carlos Alazraqui is in studio to co-host with Stephanie!

7:00 Bob Cesca joins us by phone to talk about the State of the Union

7:30 Malcolm Nance calls in… or he is live in studio at 6:00 am… We’ll see what happens

8:30 Rep Karen Bass calls in to talk about what she did while she was not at the State of the Union