Bob Cesca of “The Bob & Chez Show” Podcast and Salon.com, calls in at 10:00am ET / 7:00am PST.

alazraqui

Carlos Alazraqui joins us in the Los Angeles Bureau at 11am EST / 8am PST for “Coffee With Carlos.”

 
John Kasich Surprises In New Hampshire-Compassionate conservatism is back.Running on a message of civility, empathy and moral purpose in a race dominated by fear and race-baiting, Ohio Gov. John Kasich surged to a second-place finish Tuesday night in New Hampshire, becoming the latest in a long line of long-shot presidential candidates to use the Granite State’s famously unpredictable and independent-minded electorate to stake out a place in the primary contest.

A Democratic Socialist Just Won The New Hampshire Primary-Sanders beat out former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton on Tuesday.- New Hampshire’s Democratic primary voters confirmed Tuesday that they do, in fact, want a self-described democratic socialist as their party’s presidential nominee.

A racist, Sexist Demagogue Just Won The New Hampshire Primary-New Hampshire Republican primary voters on Tuesday made official their choice for president of the United States: real estate mogul and reality television star Donald J. Trump.

Daily News Calls Out The ‘Brain Dead’ Voters Of New Hampshire-“Clown comes back to life!”The New York Daily News is not amused with the people of New Hampshire.Following business mogul Donald Trump’s double-digit win in the state’s primary, the brash media outlet announced that its cover on Wednesday would depict a clown-faced image of the GOP front-runner alongside a sharp jab at the voters who’ve gotten him this far.