Friday March, 16th 2018

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Michelangelo Signorile calls in to talk about his columns

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT John Fugelsang calls in for Friday’s with Fugelsang

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT It’s time for Friday’s with Frangela