Thursday, March 29th 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Jody Hamilton is live in studio for all three hours

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT MSNBC’s Chris Hayes calls in to talk about the 5 year anniversary of his show

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT Comedian Dana Goldberg is live in studio