Friday Feb. 23, 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Suzanne Westenhoefer in studio for the first two hours of the show

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT John Fugelsang calls in to talk about the news of the day

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT It’s time for Fridays with Frangela