Thursday, October 12, 2017

Democratic pollster Fernand Amandi calls in for HR 2 (10:00AM EST / 7:00AM EST)

 

Jacki Schechner, health care expert and editor of InvestigateRussia.org joins us via phone (10:30am ET / 7:30am PT)

 

Maronzio Vance, Comedian, IN STUDIO for Hr 3 (11:00am ET / 8:00am PT)