Wednesday Feb. 14th 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Carlos Alazraqui is in studio for all three hours of the big show

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Bob Cesca calls in to talk about his latest column at The Daily Banter

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT Malcolm Nance calls in to talk about the news of the day