Friday April 6, 2018

9:30 am ET/6:30 am PT Sexy Liberal John Fugelsang calls in

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Michael Tomasky from The Daily Beast calls in to talk about his latest

10:45 am ET/7:45 am PT Fernand Amandi calls in to talk about the news of the day

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT It’s time for Fridays with Frangela!!!