Thursday Feb. 1st, 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Karl Frisch calls in to talk about the news of the day

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Jim Ward joins Stephanie in studio for the rest of the day

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT Ian Millhiser from the Center for American Progress calls in to talk about his column on the hidden attack on democracy in his SOTU speech