Thursday March 15th, 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Carlos Alazraqui is in studio to Co-Host with Stephanie

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Karl Frisch calls in to talk about the news of the day

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT Rep. Elizabeth Esty of Newtown Connecticut calls in to talk about the nationwide walk outs and the upcoming March for our Lives