Wednesday Feb. 28, 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Dana Eagle is live in studio for all 3 hours

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT Malcolm Nance calls in to talk the latest in the Russia Investigation

11:30 am ET/8:30 am PT Rep. Ted Deutch from Florida calls in to talk about his Assault Rifle Ban bill that was introduced in Congress this week