Monday, Feb. 26th, 2018

9:30 am ET/6:30 am PT Rude Pundit is back with his latest column

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Eric Boehlert calls in to talk about the news of the day

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT It’s time for Mondays with Monique Marvez