Monday March 26th, 2018

9:30 am ET/6:30 am PT Rude Pundit calls in to talk about his latest

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Eric Boehlert calls in to talk about his columns

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT Lisa Bloom calls in to talk us through the Stormy Daniels interview and what it all means

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT It’s time to Face The Grayson! Alan Grayson joins Steph live in studio