Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Bob Cesca of The Bob Cesca Podcast and Salon (among others); Call in Hr 2 (10:00am EST / 7:00am PST)

 

CIA and terrorism expert Malcolm Nance joins us by phone in HR 2 (10:30am EST / 7:30am PST)

 

Comedian Suzanne Whang joins us in-studio in HR 3 (11:00AM EST / 8:00AM PST)