Monday, September 25, 2017

Lee Papa aka Rude Pundit – BY PHONE, in Hr 1 (9:30am EST / 6:30am PST

 

Eric Boehlert, Writer at Share Blue – BY PHONE, in Hr 2 (10:06am EST / 7:06am PST)

 

Monique Marvez, Comedian & host of “The Monique Marvez Show” on KFI AM 640 IN STUDIO, in Hr 3 (11am EST / 8am PST)