Wednesday, March 14th 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Boy Toy Chris Lavoie is in studio to Co-Host with Stephanie

9:30 am ET/6:30 am PT Bob Cesca calls in to talk about his latest columns

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT Malcolm Nance calls in to talk about the Russia Investigation

11:00 am ET/8:00 am ET Tom Perez calls in to talk about the special election in PA