Tuesday Feb. 27th, 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Jody Hamilton is live in studio for all 3 hours

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT Charlie Pierce calls in to talk about the news of the day

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT Michael Steele calls in to talk about racism and the GOP

11:30 am ET/8:30 am PT Dean Obeidallah calls in to talk about his latest column