Monday April 2nd, 2018

9:30 am ET/6:30 am PT Rude Pundit calls in to talk about his latest

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Jim Ward is live in studio for Maximum Mookage Monday

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Eric Boehlert from ShareBlue.com calls in to talk about Trump’s Propaganda team at Sinclair Media