Thursday, March 8, 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Helen Hong is in studio to Co-Host with Stephanie

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Karl Frisch calls in to talk about the news of the day

10:30 am ET/7:30 am PT Rep Jan Schakowsky calls in to talk about gun control and the blue wave heading towards the House

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT MSNBC Contributor & SiriusXM host Nayyera Haq calls in to talk about how Trump’s proposed Tariffs