Friday March 30th, 2018

9:30 am ET/6:30 am PT It’s time for Fridays with John Fugelsang

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Suzanne Westenhoefer is live in studio!

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT Katherine Fugate and her Daughter Madeline are live in studio

11:15 am ET/8:15 am PT Eden Hebron from Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School calls in

11:30 am ET/8:30 am PT Sophia D’Elia from Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School calls in