Monday Feb. 12th, 2018

9:30 am ET6:30 am PT Dean Obeidallah calls in to talk about his latest column

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Lisa Guerrero joins Steph in Studio for the second hour of the show

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Eric Boehlert from ShareBlue.com calls in to talk the news of the day

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT Monique Marvez is live in studio for the third hour of the show