Thursday, March 1st 2018

9:00 am ET/6:00 am PT Karl Frisch calls in to talk about the news of the day

10:00 am ET/7:00 am PT Jim Ward is in studio for the last two hours of the show

11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT Michael Tomasky from The Daily Beast calls in to talk about his latest on the Blue Tidal Wave that’s headed for Congress