On Todays Show

Tuesday, July 26th, 2016

Watch Live From the DNC

9:15 EST / 6:15 PST Randi Weingarten
9:30 EST / 6:30 PST Rep Karen Bass – California 37
9:45 EST / 6:45 PST Rep. David Cicilline – Rhode Island 1
9:00 EST / 7:00 PST Rep. Gregory Meeks – New York 5
9:30 EST / 7:30 PST Gov. Kate Brown – Oregon
9:45 EST / 7:45 PST Rep Maxine Waters – California 43
10:00 EST / 8:00 PST Gov Tom Wolf – Pennsylvania
10:30 EST / 8:30 PST Charlie Pierce
10:45 EST / 8:45 PST Susan Turnbull, Democratic activist

Free Speech TV

WATCH STEPH LIVE ON FSTV

listen to a clip from today's show
© 2016 STEPHANIE MILLER SHOW. All Rights reserved.