The House of Representatives voted overwhelmingly on Wednesday to award Congressional Gold Medals to Capitol police officers who responded to the riots on January 6th.The vast majority of Republicans voted along with Democrats on the resolution, but 12 Republicans opposed it — objecting to language of the resolution.The 12 Republicans were, per CNN, Matt Gaetz, Louie Gohmert, Marjorie Taylor Greene, Thomas Massie, Andy Biggs, Andy Harris, Lance Gooden, Bob Good, Greg Steube, John Rose, Andrew Clyde, and Michael Cloud.