On Todays Show

Friday, July 29th, 2016

Broadcasting Live from the DNC all week!
Watch below on Free Speech TV

9:30 EST / 6:30 PST Michael Brune, Executive Director Sierra Club
10:00 EST / 7:00 PST Charlie Pierce (via phone)
10:30 EST / 7:30 PST Robin Biro, First openly gay US Army Ranger, combat vet & elected Delegate-at-Large for Hillary Clinton from Georgia
11:00 EST / 8:00 PST Karl Frisch (via phone)
11:15 EST / 8:15 PST Suzzy Sampson, in person
11:30 EST / 8:30 PST Gloria Alred (via phone)

Free Speech TV

WATCH STEPH LIVE ON FSTV

listen to a clip from today's show
© 2016 STEPHANIE MILLER SHOW. All Rights reserved.