Friday, July 29th, 2016

Broadcasting Live from the DNC all week!
Watch below on Free Speech TV

9:30 EST / 6:30 PST Michael Brune, Executive Director Sierra Club
10:00 EST / 7:00 PST Charlie Pierce (via phone)
10:30 EST / 7:30 PST Robin Biro, First openly gay US Army Ranger, combat vet & elected Delegate-at-Large for Hillary Clinton from Georgia
11:00 EST / 8:00 PST Karl Frisch (via phone)
11:15 EST / 8:15 PST Suzzy Sampson, in person
11:30 EST / 8:30 PST Gloria Alred (via phone)

Thursday, July 28th, 2016

Live From the DNC
Watch below on Freespeech TV

9:06 EST / 6:06 PST Sen. Tammy Baldwin – Pending
9:15 EST / 6:15 PST Laura Flanders, journalist & talk show host
9:30 EST / 6:30 PST Terry O’Neil, NOW
9:45 EST / 6:45 PST NJ Assemblyman John Wisniewski
10:30 EST / 7:30 PST Tichina Arnold
11:00 EST / 8:00 PST Rob Reiner joins us for the last hour!!
11:00 EST / 8:00 PST Charlie Pierce
11:15 EST / 8:15 PST Rep. Earl Blumenauer
11:30 EST / 8:30 PST Will Durst
11:45 EST / 8:45 PST Karl Frisch

Wednesday, July 27th, 2016

Watch Live From the DNC

9:20 EST / 6:30 PST Daniella Gibbs Legere – Senior VP Communications & Strategy, Center for American Progress
9:45 EST / 6:30 PST Eric Boehlert – Senior Fellow, Media Matters
10:06 EST / 7:06 PST Rep Joe Crowley – New York 14th
10:30 EST / 7:06 PST Rep. Debbie Dingle – Michigan 12th
10:45 EST / 7:45 PST Rep. Dan Kildee – Michigan 5th **PENDING**
11:06 EST / 8:06 PST Christine Pelosi – DNC
11:30 EST / 8:30 PST Rep. Jan Schakowksy – Illinois 9th
11:45 EST / 8:45 PST Rep. Ruben Gallego – Arizona 7th

Tuesday, July 26th, 2016

Watch Live From the DNC

9:15 EST / 6:15 PST Randi Weingarten
9:30 EST / 6:30 PST Rep Karen Bass – California 37
9:45 EST / 6:45 PST Rep. David Cicilline – Rhode Island 1
9:00 EST / 7:00 PST Rep. Gregory Meeks – New York 5
9:30 EST / 7:30 PST Gov. Kate Brown – Oregon
9:45 EST / 7:45 PST Rep Maxine Waters – California 43
10:00 EST / 8:00 PST Gov Tom Wolf – Pennsylvania
10:30 EST / 8:30 PST Charlie Pierce
10:45 EST / 8:45 PST Susan Turnbull, Democratic activist

Monday, July 25th, 2016

Watch Live From the DNC

9:45 EST / 6:45 PST Gov Jack Markel (Delaware)
10:30 EST / 7:30 PST Gov. Tom Wolf (Pennsylvania)
10:45 EST / 7:45 PST Sen. Tom Harkin (Iowa)
11:06 EST / 8:06 PST Joe Madison
11:30 EST / 8:30 PST Rep. Adam Schiff (California)
11:45 EST / 8:45 PST David Pepper – Chair, Ohio Democratic Party

SM Happy Hour Videocast 7-22-16 Frances Fisher

This content is for Monthly Stephanie Miller’s Happy Hour Video, Monthly Audio + Happy Hour Video, Yearly Stephanie Miller’s Happy Hour Video, Yearly Audio + Happy Hour Video, Yearly Audio + Happy Hour Audio / Video Combo and Yearly Stephanie Miller’s Happy Hour Audio / Video Combo members only.
Log In Register
PlayPlay

Stephanie Miller’s Happy Hour 07-22-16 Frances Fisher

This content is for Monthly Stephanie Miller’s Happy Hour Audio, Monthly Audio + Happy Hour Audio, Yearly Stephanie Miller’s Happy Hour Audio, Yearly Audio + Happy Hour Audio, Yearly Audio + Happy Hour Audio / Video Combo and Yearly Stephanie Miller’s Happy Hour Audio / Video Combo members only.
Log In Register
Play

Friday, July 22nd. 2016

fugelsang
John Fugelsang Comedian & Host of ‘Tell Me Everything’ on SiriusXM Insight, Ch 121 – Hr 1

johnm
John Melendez, Comedian, Writer, Producer – LIVE, IN STUDIO – HR 2

Karen Finney, Senior Spokesperson, Hillary for America, via phone Hr 2

Frangela
Frangela, Pop Culture Pundits & Legendary Comedy Duo – LIVE, IN STUDIO – Hr 3

Top Stories
Well, it’s official. As of last night, the Republican Party has nominated a fascist-wannabe, or as Sen. Warren accurately said on Colbert last night, “a two-bit dictator.”

The whole last day of the 2016 RNC was just like the rest of the event; a well-staged, terrifying nightmare, like something right out of a Hollywood movie. Trump’s biographical movie last night looked and sounded eerily like the movie about Biff Tannen’s life from ‘Back To The Future.’ Trump was his usually horrifying, narcissistic self in public, lying to the public. It was no surprise his acceptance speech was by far the longest in history, on purpose. Obviously, still worried about the size of his… hands.

Also unsurprisingly, his daughter Ivanka was very impressive in trying to sell her father, even claiming he’d do some things for women that are far more Democratic than Republican right now.

Thankfully, there was also some sanity on TV last night, as Jon Stewart and Sen. Elizabeth Warren stopped by The LAte Show with Stephen Colbert. Stewart was, as always, amazingly funny. And Sen. Warren once again showed why she is truly Hillary Clinton’s best pick for VP.

Now, America turns to the REAL convention, the Democratic Convention in Philly – with Sexy Liberal on Sunday night! We’ll see you there!